Our Commitment to Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

One of our Cornerstone Values at Gordon Food Service® is Everyone is Important. It’s something we hope comes through in our day-to-day operations. We are committed to diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) within our organization and the communities we serve. We aspire to listen, learn, create and support lasting solutions that are equitable and that strengthen an atmosphere of dignity and respect.

“If we value different perspectives, we don’t have to choose to live in one world or the other. We can exist in multiple worlds and draw value from them all.”

— Khumbo Croft, Chief People Officer

Empowering People

A Seat for Every Voice

Building a Culture That Lasts

By offering targeted initiatives, such as the Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) Internship, Veterans, Women’s Mentorship and Kindred Refugee Programs, we aim to attract and support individuals from underrepresented communities.

These initiatives help build and retain a culture of inclusion that values diverse perspectives and experiences and attracts talented individuals from all backgrounds to join the Gordon Food Service team.

Supporting Veterans

We have organized job fairs and invited speakers to our United States Distribution (USD) areas, and highlighted the inspiring journey of a female veteran who began working at Gordon Food Service. By taking those steps, we have demonstrated our unwavering commitment to the military veteran community. We actively explore additional avenues to attract, retain and enrich the employee experience for veterans. These efforts provide veterans with direct access to employment opportunities, valuable insights, role models and specialized support, creating an inclusive and supportive environment for their professional growth and well-being.

“Gordon Food Service has been instrumental in my success in the United States Marine Corps Reserve. The company’s benefits and flexibility have assisted me and my family while serving almost two decades and deploying multiple times in support of OIF and OEF over the years well as other stints away from work for the military.”

— Dale Tate, Transportation Director Allegheny

“I couldn’t have asked for a better company to transition into civilian life with! I have been blessed with an awesome team and continue to be impressed by the culture of the business. I am extremely grateful for my experience so far!”

— Danielle Cortez, Training and Business Transformation Coordinator

HBCU Program

Our partnerships with HBCUs have experienced remarkable growth. Starting in Florida, the program has expanded to include our Texas and Southeast divisions, while also establishing a new team in the Carolinas.

Through these partnerships, we engage with HBCUs, exchange knowledge, provide leadership-development training and identify prospective talent to foster the growth of our organization. What initially began with a single hire in 2021 has now blossomed into an additional seven summer interns hired in 2023. We take pride in our collaboration with over nine HBCUs nationwide that all actively participate in the program. The success of our recruitment initiatives and future job placements highlights our strong commitment to the program.

A Warm Place to Begin Again

Our Kindred Program provides valuable assistance to forcibly displaced individuals in the US who are looking for employment. In collaboration with community organizations, this program facilitates job placements for displaced persons from Sudan, Afghanistan, Colombia, Venezuela, Congo, Somalia and Syria. We acknowledge that relocating to a foreign country can be a daunting experience, which is why we offer translation services, transportation arrangements, job coaching and cultural awareness training. Seven of our divisions actively support the program currently with an urge toward expansion.

Mentoring Refugee Program

By collaborating with Tent and Catalyst, we proudly stand among several organizations supporting a mentorship program dedicated to refugee women. Our commitment involves mobilizing our employees to provide valuable professional guidance, assistance with resume writing, job interview best practices and insights into the local job market. When refugee women find rewarding jobs, they achieve financial independence, make valuable contributions to the economy and feel a sense of belonging.

Collaborating For Change

Encouraging Conversation and Change

Creating a Culture That Values, Supports Employees

Our internal community programs and events, like the North America Women’s Conference, Inclusion Summit, Truth and Reconciliation training, Women’s Foodservice Forum (WFF) partnership, Inclusion Starts with I and DEI Speaker Series, provide our employees with opportunities to learn, share ideas and gain insight.

These programs help us foster a sense of community and support within our organization while also promoting a culture of inclusivity. We believe in creating an inclusive workplace where everyone feels valued and supported, and we are dedicated to supporting our internal community in this way.

Women in Trucking

The Women in Trucking program is designed to support and empower women in the transportation departments at Gordon Food Service. Piloted in the US, the six-month mentoring program pairs aspiring female transportation professionals with seasoned employees who will serve as mentors. As mentors, they will provide personalized guidance and support for career growth. Monthly group meetings offer networking opportunities and guest speakers to enhance their professional development. Through this initiative, Gordon Food Service is committed to fostering a supportive community and promoting greater gender diversity within the industry. We believe in the power of mentorship and remain dedicated to empowering women to thrive and achieve their goals within our organization.

Collaborating for Change

Our new partnership with Indigenous Works will provide our employees with valuable resources and tools. This collaboration includes monthly webinars on Indigenous workplace inclusion and truth and reconciliation while offering thought leadership and learning opportunities. Together, we will make meaningful strides toward a more inclusive and equitable future.

Fostering Inclusion

Our regular programming initiatives include Black History, Women’s History, Hispanic Heritage, National Day of Truth and Reconciliation awareness, and more. We offer an enriching platform for inspiring guest speakers, thought-provoking articles, discussion guides and engaging activities. These impactful segments foster knowledge, challenge preconceptions and contribute to a workplace that deeply values diversity and actively fosters inclusion. By removing barriers and driving positive change, we aim to cultivate a culture of acceptance that embraces the strengths of every individual.

Engaging Events Foster Workplace Culture

With both internal and external keynote speakers, we touched on many important topics: Finding and Owning Your Voice, Women Across Generational Work Styles, The Power of Mentorship, Expanding Your Network and Learning Into Bravery. We also highlighted our customers and the daughters of Gordon Food Service employees in a perspective video. This internal conference is an integral part of our effort to educate and inspire women and men to foster a workplace culture that is characterized by equality, diversity and inclusivity.

Expert Insights and Life Experiences Shared With Employees

We prioritize cultivating partnerships with distinguished keynote speakers as part of our Inclusion Starts with I speaker series and our monthly programming initiatives. Our carefully curated roster of speakers encompasses a diverse range of backgrounds, ensuring a comprehensive and expert perspective on crucial topics such as: supplier diversity, Black History Month, cultural intelligence, etc. These speakers lend their expertise to enrich our events and provide valuable insights to our audience.

Employee Education

Setting a Place for Support

Developing Our People

There are numerous initiatives in place to encourage employee education and development. DEI roundtables facilitate open conversations about important topics. We discuss diversity, our biases, unlocking potential, silence and microaggressions. Our Development Dimensions International (DDI) offerings provide targeted training and actionable takeaways. We have a large group of employees participating in action teams throughout Canada and the US to help drive awareness, learning and development within their respective groups.

DDI Training Sees Growth

Our certified internal DEI team delivers tailored DDI training, offering employees a customized learning journey. This comprehensive training covers crucial areas like creating inclusive environments, and inclusion by taking action and valuing differences. By investing in this training, we create an inclusive workplace where employees feel valued and supported.

Our action team leads actively contribute to regular programming initiatives and champion DEI efforts in the workplace. This provides valuable development opportunities for team members and extends reach across all divisions in the US and Canada. By encouraging individuals to embrace discomfort and learn from one another, thought-provoking conversations that promote growth and understanding result within our organization.

“During my time as a DEI action team lead, I have learned so much. I have learned to be bold, how to advocate for others who may not have a voice or a seat at the table, and how to respectfully challenge and influence those around me. Leading the team, I have learned the value of harnessing the skills and interests of each team member to move our initiatives forward.”

— Kathleen White, Manager, Customer Marketing US Distribution Shared Services

Aiming for an Inclusive Workplace With Open Dialogue

Our DEI roundtable discussions provide open dialogue workforce, addressing workplace bias and microaggressions and promoting career advancement for under-represented groups. These sessions create a safe environment for participants to share their own life experiences. They aim to positively impact employees through understanding. It promotes empathy and inspires positive change within organizations. We strive to build an inclusive workplace culture where every individual feels empowered and valued.

Elevating the Onboarding Experience

The newly developed Jumpstart program aims to create an exceptional onboarding experience for our new employees. At Gordon Food Service, we understand the importance of a smooth transition into a new role, which is why Jumpstart has been thoroughly designed to provide invaluable resources, guidance and support. By pairing our experienced team members with new employees, this program offers a unique opportunity for knowledge exchange and mentorship. This allows our newest team members to navigate our company culture, policies and procedures with confidence.

Developing Our Leaders

At Gordon Food Service, leadership development is a top priority. We empower individuals at all levels to excel through comprehensive programs and initiatives. This bridges the readiness gap, leading to more internal promotions and organizational growth. With tailored learning tracks, personalized coaching and a focus on innovation, our leaders are equipped to navigate the changing business landscape. Together, we drive our vision forward for continued success.pulvinar dapibus leo.

Supplier Diversity

Measuring Impact at the Table

Providing Access and Opportunities

Having a diverse group of suppliers drives competition, provides multiple channels for sourcing and promotes innovation. Our portfolio includes products from businesses owned by women, minorities, veterans and persons with disabilities which enables us to meet demands from operators and consumers who want to support these businesses.

We track diversity statistics to identify areas for improvement and remain committed to recognizing and supporting supplier partners who share our values. Our Vendor Involvement Process (VIP) program is one way we celebrate outstanding efforts and partnerships.

Our organization stays on top of advancing diversity initiatives and has established the VIP program as a way to uphold our commitment to supplier partners who share our values.

Acknowledging and supporting the endeavors of diverse suppliers is something we are proud to do. Their unwavering determination, commitment and support necessary to thrive does not go unnoticed. We also actively facilitate the journey of these suppliers by helping them establish connections and gain visibility.

Our customers value the ability to easily identify diverse suppliers and their products. We introduce diverse suppliers at Gordon Food Service shows, leverage social engagement channels and incorporate diverse products into the Gordon Ordering™ product selection. By doing so, we enable seamless connections between our customers and these valued suppliers. Diversity allows us to grow in a way that’s sustainable as it creates many more avenues for sourcing and encourages origination.

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Search Our Site…

Notre engagement envers la diversité, l’équité et l’inclusion

L’une des valeurs fondamentales de Service alimentaire Gordon est l’importance de chacun. C’est un principe qui, nous l’espérons, ressort dans l’ensemble de nos activités au quotidien. Nous sommes engagés envers la diversité, l’équité et l’inclusion (DEI) au sein de notre organisation et des communautés que nous servons. Ce à quoi nous aspirons? L’écoute, l’apprentissage, la création et le soutien de solutions durables et équitables qui renforcent une atmosphère de dignité et de respect.

«Si l’on accorde de la valeur à différents points de vue, il n’est pas nécessaire de choisir le monde dans lequel on vit. On peut exister dans un monde où tous les points de vue cohabitent et bénéficier de chacun d’eux.»

— Khumbo Croft, cheffe des ressources humaines

Respect du personnel

Un siège pour chaque personne

Créer une culture durable

Par nos initiatives ciblées, telles que le programme de stage Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU), le soutien aux anciens combattants et les programmes de mentorat pour les femmes et les réfugiés (Fraternité), nous voulons attirer des gens de communautés sous-représentées et leur offrir notre appui.

Ces démarches contribuent à créer et à maintenir une culture d’inclusion mettant en valeur les points de vue divers et les expériences uniques, en plus de faire une place pour les talents issus de tous les milieux au sein de la grande famille de Service alimentaire Gordon.

Du soutien aux anciens combattants

Nous avons organisé des foires de l’emploi et invité des conférenciers dans les régions de nos centres de distribution aux États-Unis. Nous avons aussi souligné le parcours inspirant d’une ancienne combattante ayant commencé à travailler chez Service alimentaire Gordon. Ces initiatives témoignent de notre engagement indéfectible envers la communauté des vétérans. Nous explorons activement de nouvelles pistes pour attirer des talents et retenir notre personnel, ainsi que pour enrichir l’expérience que nous offrons aux anciens combattants. Ces efforts permettent aux vétérans d’avoir un accès direct à des possibilités d’emploi, à de précieux conseils, à des modèles et à du soutien spécialisé, c’est-à-dire à un environnement de travail inclusif et favorable à leur développement professionnel et à leur bien-être.

«Service alimentaire Gordon a grandement contribué au succès de ma carrière dans la réserve du Corps des Marines des États-Unis (USMCR). Les avantages sociaux et la flexibilité accordés par la société m’ont permis de soutenir ma famille tout en servant près de 20 ans. J’ai été déployé plusieurs fois en Afghanistan et en Iraq au fil des années, en plus de participer à d’autres exercices militaires pour lesquels j’ai dû m’absenter du travail.»

— Dale Tate, directeur du transport, Allegheny

«Je n’aurais pas pu trouver une meilleure organisation pour faire la transition vers la vie civile! J’ai la chance de faire partie d’une équipe formidable et je continue à être impressionnée par la culture d’entreprise. Je suis très reconnaissante de mon expérience jusqu’à présent!»

— Danielle Cortez, coordonnatrice de la formation et de la transformation de l’entreprise

Programme HBCU

Nos partenariats avec les HBCU ont connu une croissance remarquable. Le programme de la Floride a notamment été élargi pour inclure les divisions du Texas et du Sud-Est, et une nouvelle équipe a été créée en Caroline.

Grâce à ces partenariats, nous collaborons avec les HBCU, partageons des connaissances, offrons des formations pour développer le leadership et cernons les futurs talents qui favoriseront la croissance de notre organisation. Ce qui a commencé comme une simple embauche en 2021 a évolué pour faire place à sept stagiaires d’été supplémentaires en 2023. Nous sommes fiers d’être associés à plus de neuf HBCU au pays qui participent activement au programme. La réussite de nos initiatives de recrutement et des futures embauches témoigne de notre engagement solide envers le programme.

Un nouveau départ dans un endroit chaleureux

Notre programme Fraternité vient en aide aux personnes qui ont été forcées de quitter leur pays pour venir aux États-Unis et qui cherchent un emploi. Nous collaborons avec des organismes communautaires afin de faciliter l’embauche de réfugiés du Soudan, de l’Afghanistan, de la Colombie, du Venezuela, du Congo, de la Somalie et de la Syrie. Nous sommes conscients qu’arriver en pays étranger peut être intimidant, c’est pourquoi nous offrons des services de traduction et d’interprétation, de transport, d’accompagnement professionnel et de formation sur la culture américaine. Actuellement, sept de nos divisions appuient activement ce programme, mais les besoins élevés confirment la nécessité d’élargir sa portée.

Mentorat auprès de réfugiées

Notre coopération avec les organismes Tent et Catalyst fait de nous l’une des nombreuses entreprises fières de contribuer à un programme de mentorat conçu pour les réfugiées. Notre engagement consiste notamment à mobiliser notre personnel afin d’aider à rédiger des curriculum vitae et de fournir des conseils utiles sur le plan professionnel, comme les meilleures pratiques pour les entrevues et des informations sur le marché local de l’emploi. Quand des réfugiées obtiennent des emplois gratifiants, elles parviennent à être indépendantes financièrement, contribuent de façon significative à l’économie et développent un sentiment d’appartenance.

Collaboration pour le changement

Encourager les conversations

Créer une culture valorisante axée sur le soutien

Nos programmes et activités internes, comme la Conférence nord-américaine pour les femmes, le sommet sur l’inclusion, les formations sur la vérité et la réconciliation, le partenariat avec le Women’s Foodservice Forum (WFF), la série L’inclusion commence par soi-même et les conférences sur la DEI, sont pour notre personnel des occasions d’apprendre, d’échanger des idées et d’obtenir des conseils.

Ces initiatives contribuent à créer un sentiment de communauté et de soutien au sein de notre organisation, tout en encourageant une culture d’inclusivité. Nous croyons à l’importance d’un milieu de travail inclusif où tout le monde se sent valorisé et appuyé, et nous consacrons des efforts considérables à soutenir notre communauté interne en ce sens.

Women in Trucking

Le programme Women in Trucking est conçu pour renforcer la position des femmes dans le secteur du transport chez Service alimentaire Gordon. Menée aux États-Unis, cette formule de mentorat d’une durée de six mois jumelle de nouvelles professionnelles en transport avec des personnes d’expérience qui leur serviront de guides. Le rôle de mentor consiste à offrir des conseils personnalisés et du soutien dans l’avancement de la carrière. Des rencontres de groupe ont aussi lieu chaque mois pour permettre le réseautage et des conférenciers y prennent la parole afin de favoriser le développement professionnel. Cette initiative témoigne de l’engagement de Service alimentaire Gordon à promouvoir une culture de soutien et une plus grande diversité de genre au sein de l’industrie. Nous croyons au pouvoir du mentorat et nous priorisons la réussite des femmes et l’atteinte de leurs objectifs dans notre organisation.

Collaboration pour le changement

Notre nouveau partenariat avec Indigenous Works met à la disposition de notre personnel des outils et des ressources très utiles. Cette collaboration comprend des webinaires mensuels sur l’inclusion des personnes autochtones en milieu de travail ainsi que sur la vérité et la réconciliation, tout en offrant des occasions de réflexion guidée et d’apprentissage. Ensemble, nous avancerons de façon importante vers un avenir plus inclusif et plus équitable.

Favoriser l’inclusion

Parmi nos initiatives internes, on compte notamment celles visant la sensibilisation à l’histoire des Noirs, à l’histoire des femmes, au patrimoine hispanique, ainsi qu’à la vérité et à la réconciliation. Nous offrons une plateforme enrichissante réunissant des conférenciers inspirants, des articles qui donnent matière à réfléchir, des guides de discussion et des activités participatives. Ces ressources ont un impact important : elles favorisent le partage des connaissances, elles remettent en question les idées préconçues et elles contribuent à créer un environnement de travail où une grande valeur est accordée à la diversité et où l’on promeut activement l’inclusion. En brisant les barrières et en amenant des changements positifs, nous visons à nourrir une culture d’acceptation et à miser sur les forces de chaque personne.

Des activités participatives pour promouvoir la culture d’entreprise

Nos conférenciers, tant internes qu’invités, ont abordé plusieurs sujets incontournables : la nécessité de trouver et de faire entendre sa voix, la place des femmes selon les styles de travail de chaque génération, le pouvoir du mentorat, et l’importance d’étendre son réseau et de faire place au courage. Nous avons aussi mis en vedette notre clientèle ainsi que les filles de certains membres du personnel de Service alimentaire Gordon dans une vidéo sur les perspectives. Cette conférence interne fait partie intégrante de nos efforts pour former et inspirer les femmes et les hommes afin de favoriser une culture d’entreprise caractérisée par la DEI.

Des conseils d’experts et le partage d’expériences

L’une de nos priorités est de cultiver des partenariats avec des conférenciers de renom dans le cadre de notre série de présentations L’inclusion commence par soi-même et de nos initiatives mensuelles. Notre liste de collaborateurs soigneusement sélectionnés comprend des gens issus de tous les milieux, ce qui garantit une perspective globale enrichie par l’expérience sur des sujets majeurs tels que la diversité des fournisseurs, le Mois de l’histoire des Noirs, l’intelligence culturelle, etc. Ces conférenciers nous permettent de bénéficier de leur expertise lors de nos événements et offrent des conseils indispensables à leur audience.

Sensibilisation du personnel

Faire place au soutien

Le développement de notre personnel

Nous avons mis en place de nombreuses initiatives pour favoriser la formation et le développement de notre personnel. Les tables rondes sur la DEI, entre autres, facilitent les conversations ouvertes sur d’importants sujets. Nous y abordons les notions de diversité, de préjugés, de potentiel à libérer, de silence et de microagressions. Avec l’aide de notre partenaire Development Dimensions International (DDI), nous pouvons offrir des formations ciblées et des pistes d’action. Un grand nombre de nos employés travaillent à la mise en œuvre de plans d’action avec des équipes au Canada et aux États-Unis, afin d’encourager la sensibilisation, l’apprentissage et le développement dans leurs groupes respectifs.

La croissance par la formation DDI

Notre équipe interne certifiée en DEI donne de la formation DDI sur mesure pour que le personnel profite d’un cheminement personnalisé. Cet enseignement complet couvre des thèmes fondamentaux, comme la création d’un environnement inclusif, l’inclusion par le recours à l’action et la mise en valeur des différences. En investissant dans cette formation, nous favorisons un milieu de travail inclusif où chaque personne se sent valorisée et appuyée.

Les leaders des groupes de travail contribuent activement aux initiatives de notre programmation habituelle et aux efforts de DEI dans leur milieu de travail. Ainsi, les membres de notre personnel peuvent tirer parti de précieuses occasions de développement et la portée du programme s’étend dans toutes nos divisions au Canada et aux États-Unis. En encourageant les gens à accueillir l’inconfort et à apprendre des autres, on observe des conversations qui poussent à la réflexion en plus de favoriser la croissance et la compréhension au sein de notre organisation.

«Être à la tête d’un de ces groupes m’a enseigné énormément de choses. J’ai appris à faire preuve d’audace, à prendre la parole pour ceux et celles qui n’en ont pas la possibilité, et à stimuler et influencer mon entourage dans le respect de chaque personne. Diriger cette initiative m’a montré l’importance de miser sur les compétences et les intérêts de tous les membres de l’équipe pour faire avancer nos projets.»

— Kathleen White, gestionnaire du marketing client pour les divisions des États-Unis

Un milieu de travail inclusif grâce au dialogue

Nos tables rondes sur la DEI sont des occasions de discuter ouvertement de sujets importants, comme la lutte contre les préjugés et les microagressions ainsi que la promotion du développement professionnel chez les groupes sous-représentés. Ces séances offrent un environnement sûr où les participants peuvent échanger sur leurs propres expériences. Elles ont pour but d’influencer de manière positive le personnel en améliorant sa compréhension, de promouvoir l’empathie et d’inspirer le changement dans l’organisation. Nous nous efforçons de forger une culture d’entreprise inclusive où chaque personne se sent valorisée et possède les outils essentiels à sa réussite.

Améliorer l’expérience d’intégration

Le nouveau programme Lance-toi vise à créer une expérience d’intégration exceptionnelle pour les nouveaux membres du personnel. Chez Service alimentaire Gordon, nous comprenons l’importance d’une transition harmonieuse vers un nouveau poste, et c’est pourquoi Lance-toi a été habilement conçu pour fournir des ressources, des conseils et un soutien inestimables. On crée une occasion unique de mentorat et de partage de connaissances en jumelant notre personnel aguerri aux nouveaux talents, ce qui permet à ces derniers de se familiariser avec notre culture d’entreprise, nos politiques et nos procédures en toute confiance.

Former nos leaders

Chez Service alimentaire Gordon, le développement du leadership est l’une de nos priorités. Nous donnons à tout notre personnel, peu importe son niveau hiérarchique, les outils pour exceller dans des initiatives et des programmes exhaustifs. Il n’y a donc aucun écart de préparation d’une personne à l’autre, ce qui mène à davantage de promotions à l’interne et à une croissance organisationnelle supérieure. Nos parcours d’apprentissage sur mesure, notre accompagnement personnalisé et notre approche axée sur l’innovation permettent à nos leaders d’avoir tout ce qu’il faut pour s’adapter à l’évolution du marché. Ensemble, nous avançons vers la réussite en concrétisant notre vision.

Diversité des fournisseurs

Évaluer l’impact sur les parties à la table

Créer des possibilités et y donner accès

Faire affaire avec divers fournisseurs favorise la concurrence, en plus d’offrir plusieurs canaux d’approvisionnement et de promouvoir l’innovation. Notre gamme comprend des produits d’entreprises détenues par des femmes, des gens de minorités, des vétérans et des personnes handicapées, ce qui nous permet de répondre aux demandes des restaurateurs et des consommateurs souhaitant appuyer ces organisations.

Nous effectuons le suivi des statistiques de diversité afin de déterminer les pistes d’amélioration et de maintenir notre engagement de reconnaissance et de soutien envers les fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs. Notre programme VIP (Vendor Involvement Process) est l’une de nos façons de célébrer les efforts et les partenariats remarquables.

Notre organisation demeure à l’affût de l’évolution des initiatives de diversité et le programme VIP a été établi afin de respecter notre engagement envers les fournisseurs dont les valeurs correspondent aux nôtres.

Nous sommes fiers de reconnaître et d’appuyer les fournisseurs dont les pratiques en matière de diversité se démarquent. La détermination sans faille, l’engagement et le soutien dont ils font également preuve afin de réussir ne passent pas inaperçus. Nous facilitons aussi activement le parcours de ces fournisseurs en les aidant à tisser des liens et à gagner en visibilité.

Nos clients veulent pouvoir identifier facilement les différents fournisseurs et leurs produits. Nous les présentons lors des salons de Service alimentaire Gordon, nous les mettons de l’avant dans les médias sociaux et nous incorporons leurs divers produits dans notre sélection sur Commande Gordon. Ainsi, nous contribuons à établir des connexions harmonieuses entre notre clientèle et ces fournisseurs tant appréciés. La diversité nous permet de croître de façon durable en créant de nombreuses possibilités d’approvisionnement et en favorisant la créativité.

Vous aimeriez vous joindre à notre équipe?

Search Our Site…