Digital Tool Training

Hear From Our Experts

Upcoming Webinar Trainings

An overview of Gordon Ordering, our online experience. 

Upcoming Webinar Dates:

  • Wednesday, March 15 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, March 30 at 3:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Monday, April 10 at 10:00 AM EAST – Register
  • Tuesday, April 25 at 11:00 AM EAST – Register
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 PM EAST – Register

Gordon Ordering advanced features. You Will Learn:

  • How to create and maintain a custom user guide
  • How to create critical items guide
  • How to create a Par List
  • How to import order
  • How to use Quick Add ordering

Upcoming Webinar Dates:

  • Wednesday, March 1 at 10:30 AM EAST – Register
  • Wednesday, March 15 at 2:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, March 30 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Tuesday, April 11 at 9:30 PM EAST – Register
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 3:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, June 1 at 11:00 PM EAST – Register

An overview of our new inventory tool.

Upcoming Webinar Dates:

  • Wednesday, March 1 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Wednesday, March 15 at 10:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, March 30 at 11:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Monday, April 10 at 3:00 PM EAST – Register
  • Wednesday, April 26 at 10:00 AM EAST – Register
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 11:00 AM EAST – Register
  • Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 PM EAST – Register

Browse our Digital Training

compost
Intro to Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

How to add bank account information
How to make a payment
How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Looking For More Webinars?

Watch any of our previous webinars on our YouTube channel on demand.

Food Comes First

We believe in the power of good food—to bring people together and make moments special.

Search Our Site…